Settlement
Services
 
 

MGIC beats 1Q estimates with $133.1M profit

MGIC Investment Corporation today reported net income for the quarter that beat analysts expectation


The Mortgage Collaborative names new board members, CEO

The Mortgage Collaborative announced several changes to its board of directors and executive managem


Home Point Financial expands into retail mortgage lending

Home Point Financial, a subsidiary of Home Point Capital, a financial services holding company found


Morgan Stanley could pay $500 million in mortgage pact

Morgan Stanley is in talks to possibly pay about $500 million to settle a probe by New York’s Atto


Housing advocates say FHFA g-fee adjustment not enough

A housing advocacy group says that the adjustments the FHFA is making to the fees it charges lenders


 
 
CONTACT US
 

Heritage Abstract Company

350 Mt. Kemble Avenue, Suite A1003
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel: (973) 540-1345
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Contact Information

Michael Harris, CEO
mfharris@heritageabstract.com
Extension 28

Karen Gallagher, President
kgallagher@heritageabstract.com
Extension 30

SETTLEMENT SERVICES

Joe Bannan
jbannan@heritageabstract.com
Extension 14
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pat Engravalle
pengravalle@heritageabstract.com
Extension 20
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pre-Closing Contacts
Fax: (973) 292-1799 or (973) 540-0108

To Place an Order, for order status or any information changes prior to the issuance of the Title Commitment, please contact our production team:

Karen Petruzzi
kpetruzzi@heritageabstract.com
Extension 22

Beth York
byork@heritageabstract.com
Extension 21

For questions on our Title Commitments, Invoices, Requests for Amend Letters and general title matters, you may contact our Title Officers:

Heidi Meyer
hmeyer@heritageabstract.com
Extension 17

Steven Zwiren
szwiren@heritageabstract.com Extension 18

Stephen Wallace
swallace@heritageabstract.com
Extension 16

Marilyn Schulkind
mschulkind@heritageabstract.com
Extension 13

Requests for policy status or the issuance of Final Title Policies may either be faxed to (973) 292-1799 or e-mailed to kgallagher@heritageabstract.com

Other Key Personnel

Dennis Bivona, Sales
dbivona@heritageabstract.com
Extension 31
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Bruce Puleo, Sales
bpuleo@heritageabstract.com
Extension 26
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Michael Arbore, Sales
marbore@heritageabstract.com
Extension 15
Fax: (973) 292-1799

 
 
for access to the title insurance calculator, securely place an order, track an order
and retrieve pertinent documents.
 
   
 
  Abstract Affirmations  
 
"Learn how to listen as things speak for themselves"
— Basho.
 
   
 
         
Home | Contact Us | Our Staff | Calculators | Links | Settlement Services
| Copyright © 2014, 2015 Heritage Abstract Company