Settlement
Services
 
 

Mortgage application activity ticks down in MBA survey

Mortgage applications dropped 1.6% from one week earlier, according to data from the Mortgage Banker


ditech expands its consumer direct channel in Florida

Since Ditech Mortgage Corp launched back into the industry in March 2014, it has made several key ch


Caution: GSE reform could have serious unintended consequences

Former Ginnie Mae president Joseph Murin knows first-hand how important the government backstop to t


Freddie Mac completes sale of $201 million pool of Ocwen-serviced loans

The chain continues as Freddie Mac announced it officially sold 1,052 deeply delinquent Ocwen servic


Associated Bank settles with HUD over discriminatory lending

Wisconsin-based Associated Bank will provide approximately $200 million in mortgage loans for borrow


 
 
CONTACT US
 

Heritage Abstract Company

350 Mt. Kemble Avenue, Suite A1003
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel: (973) 540-1345
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Contact Information

Michael Harris, CEO
mfharris@heritageabstract.com
Extension 28

Karen Gallagher, President
kgallagher@heritageabstract.com
Extension 30

SETTLEMENT SERVICES

Joe Bannan
jbannan@heritageabstract.com
Extension 14
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pat Engravalle
pengravalle@heritageabstract.com
Extension 20
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pre-Closing Contacts
Fax: (973) 292-1799 or (973) 540-0108

To Place an Order, for order status or any information changes prior to the issuance of the Title Commitment, please contact our production team:

Karen Petruzzi
kpetruzzi@heritageabstract.com
Extension 22

Beth York
byork@heritageabstract.com
Extension 21

For questions on our Title Commitments, Invoices, Requests for Amend Letters and general title matters, you may contact our Title Officers:

Heidi Meyer
hmeyer@heritageabstract.com
Extension 17

Steven Zwiren
szwiren@heritageabstract.com Extension 18

Stephen Wallace
swallace@heritageabstract.com
Extension 16

Marilyn Schulkind
mschulkind@heritageabstract.com
Extension 13

Requests for policy status or the issuance of Final Title Policies may either be faxed to (973) 292-1799 or e-mailed to kgallagher@heritageabstract.com

Other Key Personnel

Dennis Bivona, Sales
dbivona@heritageabstract.com
Extension 31
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Bruce Puleo, Sales
bpuleo@heritageabstract.com
Extension 26
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Michael Arbore, Sales
marbore@heritageabstract.com
Extension 15
Fax: (973) 292-1799

 
 
for access to the title insurance calculator, securely place an order, track an order
and retrieve pertinent documents.
 
   
 
  Abstract Affirmations  
 
"Be an opener of doors for those that come after you"
— Ralph Waldo Emerson.
 
   
 
         
Home | Contact Us | Our Staff | Calculators | Links | Settlement Services
| Copyright © 2014, 2015 Heritage Abstract Company