Settlement
Services
 
 

Household debt increases in fourth quarter

Household debt increased by $51 billion in the last quarter of 2015. And while non-housing debt bala


Police arrest fugitive Southlake title company owner

Police arrested Millennium Title owner Nancy Jackson Carroll Thursday in Illinois after being accuse


4 reasons the Rocket Mortgage actually decreases mortgage risk

While many frowned after seeing Quicken Loans $5 million Rocket Mortgage commercial, housing and mor


Ellie Mae earnings highlight big bank exit from mortgage business

Ellie Mae’s latest earning results further confirmed the growing dominance of large and mid-sized


$2.8B Fannie, Freddie, Ginnie Mae bulk MSR portfolio hits market

Another batch of mortgage rights hit the market, with a $2.8 billion Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac and Gin


 
 
CONTACT US
 

Heritage Abstract Company

350 Mt. Kemble Avenue, Suite A1003
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel: (973) 540-1345
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Contact Information

Michael Harris, CEO
mfharris@heritageabstract.com
Extension 28

Karen Gallagher, President
kgallagher@heritageabstract.com
Extension 30

SETTLEMENT SERVICES

Joe Bannan
jbannan@heritageabstract.com
Extension 14
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pat Engravalle
pengravalle@heritageabstract.com
Extension 20
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pre-Closing Contacts
Fax: (973) 292-1799 or (973) 540-0108

To Place an Order, for order status or any information changes prior to the issuance of the Title Commitment, please contact our production team:

Karen Petruzzi
kpetruzzi@heritageabstract.com
Extension 22

Beth York
byork@heritageabstract.com
Extension 21

For questions on our Title Commitments, Invoices, Requests for Amend Letters and general title matters, you may contact our Title Officers:

Heidi Meyer
hmeyer@heritageabstract.com
Extension 17

Steven Zwiren
szwiren@heritageabstract.com Extension 18

Stephen Wallace
swallace@heritageabstract.com
Extension 16

Marilyn Schulkind
mschulkind@heritageabstract.com
Extension 13

Requests for policy status or the issuance of Final Title Policies may either be faxed to (973) 292-1799 or e-mailed to kgallagher@heritageabstract.com

Other Key Personnel

Dennis Bivona, Sales
dbivona@heritageabstract.com
Extension 31
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Bruce Puleo, Sales
bpuleo@heritageabstract.com
Extension 26
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Michael Arbore, Sales
marbore@heritageabstract.com
Extension 15
Fax: (973) 292-1799

 
 
for access to the title insurance calculator, securely place an order, track an order
and retrieve pertinent documents.
 
   
 
  Abstract Affirmations  
 
"Imagination is the highest kite one can fly"
— Lauren Bacall.
 
   
 
         
Home | Contact Us | Our Staff | Calculators | Links | Settlement Services
| Copyright © 2014, 2015 Heritage Abstract Company