Settlement
Services
 
 

Supply of affordable multifamily housing doesn’t match demand

What modest income households needs and what's on the market is out of sync. The MBA warns to mind t


Mortgage scammer commits fraud from inside jail cell

A California man will spend the next 24 years in prison for leading a mortgage fraud scheme through


Which banks are positioned to capitalize on stress test results?

The country’s biggest banks are all well-positioned to survive a severe recession, the Federal Res


These homes were bigger when I was younger

When you’re a kid everything looks big, but when you grow up, you realize that some things that we


Investors Unite fact check Michael Stegman on GSEs

Treasury's Michael Stegman wouldn't win a popularity contest with GSE investors. But it's not just t


 
 
CONTACT US
 

Heritage Abstract Company

350 Mt. Kemble Avenue, Suite A1003
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel: (973) 540-1345
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Contact Information

Michael Harris, CEO
mfharris@heritageabstract.com
Extension 28

Karen Gallagher, President
kgallagher@heritageabstract.com
Extension 30

SETTLEMENT SERVICES

Joe Bannan
jbannan@heritageabstract.com
Extension 14
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pat Engravalle
pengravalle@heritageabstract.com
Extension 20
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pre-Closing Contacts
Fax: (973) 292-1799 or (973) 540-0108

To Place an Order, for order status or any information changes prior to the issuance of the Title Commitment, please contact our production team:

Karen Petruzzi
kpetruzzi@heritageabstract.com
Extension 22

Beth York
byork@heritageabstract.com
Extension 21

For questions on our Title Commitments, Invoices, Requests for Amend Letters and general title matters, you may contact our Title Officers:

Heidi Meyer
hmeyer@heritageabstract.com
Extension 17

Steven Zwiren
szwiren@heritageabstract.com Extension 18

Stephen Wallace
swallace@heritageabstract.com
Extension 16

Marilyn Schulkind
mschulkind@heritageabstract.com
Extension 13

Requests for policy status or the issuance of Final Title Policies may either be faxed to (973) 292-1799 or e-mailed to kgallagher@heritageabstract.com

Other Key Personnel

Dennis Bivona, Sales
dbivona@heritageabstract.com
Extension 31
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Bruce Puleo, Sales
bpuleo@heritageabstract.com
Extension 26
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Michael Arbore, Sales
marbore@heritageabstract.com
Extension 15
Fax: (973) 292-1799

 
 
for access to the title insurance calculator, securely place an order, track an order
and retrieve pertinent documents.
 
   
 
  Abstract Affirmations  
 
"Happiness is good health and a bad memory"
— Lady Bird Johnson.
 
   
 
         
Home | Contact Us | Our Staff | Calculators | Links | Settlement Services
| Copyright © 2014, 2015 Heritage Abstract Company